Federation Officers 2022



President                                  Paul Murrell                 

Vice President                          TBA                              

Chairman                                   Lawrence Cowley                           

Vice-Chairman                          TBA  


Secretary                                   Marg Cowley -  4 Dorchester Road, Grimstone, Dorchester, DT2 9NA


Assistant Secretary                  Anne Hooper


Assistant Secretary                  Jenny Mills


Treasurer                                   Ruth Hopkins - 07518 056821 Branksome & Upper Parkstone S.R.F.C.                               

Race Advisor & Controller       Clive Harrison - 07908 112773  (Please do not ring Clive for help with a stray)

Transport                                   Transport contact is the Federation Chairman    


Convoyer                                    Marc Phillips            

Press Officer                              Vacant                              


Crate Collection                         Jenny and Stuart Mills                  

General Commitee                                 2 members from Each Member Club 

Life Vice-Presidents                             D. Watson, B. Howe 

Fund Raising Commitee                 Ruth Hopkins, Shaun Stockley, 


Officers do not have the information to help you with details of stray pigeons, please follow instructions on the link https://www.rpra.org/stray-reporting


Print Print | Sitemap
© Terry Wareham